Board of Directors


Sarah McCandless, Marine Bank – President
Christy Crites, Crawford, Murphy & Tilly – Vice President
Jim Sullivan, TROXELL – Treasurer
Josh Sabo, Heartland Continuum of Care – Secretary
Laura Vaught, IL Department of Public Health – Immediate Past President

Sarah Beuning, IL Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Mike Blitstein, Alpha Delta Phi Society
Tanya DeSanto, DDS, Prairie Dental Group
Katelyn Hall, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Vern Lindquist, Lincoln Land Community College
Andrew Olson, Peoples Bank and Trust
LaKeisha Purchase, IL Department of Transportation
Haley Wilson, Illinois Association of Community Action Agencies


DevelopmentFinance & ComplianceMarketing
Christy Crites – Chair
Sarah Beuning
Mike Blitstein
Sarah McCandless
Andrew Olson
Laura Vaught
Jim Sullivan – Chair
Sarah Beuning
Vern Lindquist
Josh Sabo
Laura Vaught
Robert Andrews
Robert Banks
Alaina Beaird
Tanya DeSanto
Kiel Hays

Ad Hoc Committees

NominatingCamp Care-A-Lot Scholarship
Sarah McCandless
Tanya DeSanto
Fred Benson
Terri Benson
Teegan Lund
Eydee Schultz
John Woods